Area ‘B’


Minutes will be archived on this site for a maximum of 12 months.

May 2019 Area B Minutes Assembly

February 2019 Minutes Area B Assembly

October 2018 Minutes Area B Assembly

July 2018 Minutes Area B Assembly

May 2018 Minutes Area B Assembly

Postal address:

General Area Enquiries:

Chairperson (Trish)

Secretary (Jaymie)

Delegate (Clare S)

Public Information (Lyndal)

I Am Responsible

“When anyone, anywhere, reaches out for help, I want the hand of A.A. always to be there.  And for that: I am responsible.”

A Declaration of Unity

“This we owe to A.A.’s future, to place our common welfare first; to keep our Fellowship united. For on A.A. Unity depend our lives, and the lives of those to come.”